List of schools that fall under the preferred area of Osgathorpe, Belton and the old Urban District of Coalville and therefore eligible to apply to the Harley Trust for a grant.

All Saints C.E. Primary School

Ashby School

Belton C.E. Primary School

Belton Pre-School Playgroup

**Belvoirdale Primary School** 

**Broom Leys Primary School** 

Castle Rock High School

De Lisle College

Forest Way School

**Griffydam Primary School** 

Hind Leys College

Holy Cross School

**Hugglescote Community Primary School** 

Ivanhoe College

King Edward VII Science & Sports College

**New Swannington Primary School** 

Newbold C of E Primary School

Newbridge High School

Shepshed High School

St. Clares Primary School

Stephenson College

Stephenson Studio School

Swannington C of E Primary School

**Thringstone Primary School** 

Viscount Beaumont's CE (Aided Primary School)

Warren Hills Community Primary School

Whitwick St John the Baptist CE Primary School

**Woodstone Community Primary School**